Our Quality Standards

KOPWA supports the new standards, which came into effect on 1 July 2019, to ensure all of our residents continue receiving high quality care which relate to their specific needs. The Quality Standards are made up of eight individual standards including:

  1. Consumer dignity and choice
  2. Ongoing assessment and planning with consumers
  3. Personal care and clinical care
  4. Services and supports for daily living
  5. Organisation’s service environment
  6. Feedback and complaints
  7. Human resources
  8. Organisational governance.
Kopwa Aged and Community Care

For more information on Aged Care Quality Standards, click the button below

Send a message to your loved one at KOPWA